太尔时代UP mini 2 ES抵达美国和欧洲

  • ∙现在库存在美国和欧洲的仓库
  • ∙可从授权经销商,亚马逊和Tiertime的在线商店购买

北京 - 7月7,2018 - 加利福尼亚州年度教师3D打印机表示应该在美国的每个教室都做得更好。 Tiertime很自豪地宣布即将推出其最新产品,即 UP mini 2 ES,在欧洲和美国购买。 UP系列的第六款产品mini 2 ES是Tiertime计划在2018上发布的三款下一代机器中的第一款。

基于原始 UP mini 2迷你2 ES具有与其前代产品畅销相同的优点,包括HEPA过滤,Wi-Fi和广泛的材料兼容性。 它的外壳为ABS和其他高温印刷提供了出色的抗翘曲环境,同时允许从PLA到聚碳酸酯的各种长丝。 然而,迷你2 ES还拥有其老兄弟中没有的新功能:

  1. 带有板载Linux操作系统的增强型触摸屏,能够接收编程更新,以便将来添加到触摸屏菜单中,并在可用时实施创新。
  2. 预切片打印作业可以保存为 任务文件,一种新的文件格式,包括图层高度,打印质量和填充等详细信息。
  3. 对板载Linux操作系统的第一次重要编程更新将使第二个USB端口能够从USB记忆棒读取TASK文件,从而使打印机无需直接计算机控制即可运行。
  4. 软件新功能: 太尔打印队列 提供独特的用户界面,用于控制授权用户分配给打印机的一系列打印作业。 可从UP Studio和打印机的触摸屏访问。
  5. 用于有线LAN连接的以太网端口。

“Tiertime工厂将继续生产原装迷你2。 ES不是替代品,而是一种进步,提供以前型号中没有的能力,“Tiertime公司国际销售和营销总监Joseph Guo说。 “它旨在将Mini 2用户群扩展到教育和经济型单一用户之外,同时保持其传统领域的完美选择。”

迷你2 ES的实际优势应该比原来的迷你2更广泛的细分市场,同时保持经济实惠。 其硬连线以太网端口和最终的无计算机可操作性支持注重安全的专业人员。 Tiertime Print Queue创建了一种在多用户环境中有效管理多个打印作业的方法。 它的便携性和即将推出的USB记忆棒兼容性增加了移动性,其可编程触摸屏提供了可升级性,保护了买方的投资。

“ES是关于灵活性的。 我们打算让用户可以自由地打印他们想要的材料,同时确保他们不会错过持续的产品开发,“郭说。 “作为一项专业资产,它可以放在办公室或教室里,有十几名工人或学生通过Wi-Fi或以太网为队列提供服务,从而最大限度地提高工作效率。”

UP mini 2保留零售价$ 599。 UP mini 2 ES售价为699。 可在Tiertime的在线商店 亚马逊美国.

关于北京太尔时代
Tiertime总部位于北京,在国外设有办事处,是一家制造和原型解决方案提供商,在50国家/地区提供全球分销网络。 通过创新和持续的技术进步,Tiertime致力于为工程,建筑,医药和教育等广泛领域提供高质量,价格合理,易于使用的增材制造解决方案。 有关更多信息,请访问www.tiertime.com。

分享此文章 :

相关文章

通过U盘打印

30日08月2018年

Tiertime UP mini 2 ES Arrives in US and Europe

  • ∙Now Stocked in US and European Warehouses
  • ∙Available From Authorized Dealers, Amazon and Tiertime’s Online Store

 

BEIJING – July 7, 2018 – The 3D printer California’s Teacher of the Year said should be in every classroom in America just got better. Tiertime is proud to announce the immediate availability of its latest product, the UP mini 2 ES, for purchase in both Europe and the United States. The sixth model in the UP line, the mini 2 ES is the first of three next-generation machines Tiertime plans to release in 2018.

Based on the original UP mini 2, the mini 2 ES offers the same benefits that made its predecessor a best-seller, including HEPA filtration, Wi-Fi, and extensive materials compatibility. Its enclosure provides an outstanding anti-warping environment for ABS and other high-temperature printing while allowing for a wide range of filaments, from PLA to polycarbonate. However, the mini 2 ES also boasts new features not found in its older sibling:

  1. An enhanced touchscreen with onboard Linux operating system, capable of receiving programming updates for future additions to the touchscreen’s menu and implementing innovations as they become available.
  2. Pre-sliced print jobs can be saved as TASK files, a new file format that includes details such as layer height, print quality and infill.
  3. The first significant programming update to the onboard Linux OS will enable a second USB port to read TASK files from a USB memory stick, making printer operation without direct computer control possible.
  4. Tiertime Print Queue provides a unique user interface for controlling a series of print jobs assigned to the printer by authorized users. It is accessible from both UP Studio and the printer’s touchscreen.
  5. An Ethernet port for wired LAN connectivity.

“The Tiertime factory will continue production of the original mini 2. The ES is not a replacement, but rather an advancement, offering abilities not found in the previous model,” said Joseph Guo, International Sales and Marketing Director, Tiertime Corporation. “It is designed to expand the Mini 2 user base beyond education and economically-minded single users while remaining the perfect choice in its traditional arena.”

The practical advantages of the mini 2 ES should appeal to a broader market segment than the original mini 2 while maintaining affordability. Its hard-wired Ethernet port and eventual computer-free operability support security-conscious professionals. Tiertime Print Queue creates a method of efficiently managing multiple print jobs in multi-user environments. Its portability and upcoming USB memory stick compatibility grant increased mobility, and its programmable touchscreen offers upgradability, protecting the buyer’s investment.

“The ES is about flexibility. We intend to give users the freedom to print where they want, with the material they require, while ensuring they don’t miss out on continued product development,” said Guo. “As a professional asset, it can be placed in an office or classroom with a dozen workers or students feeding the queue via Wi-Fi or Ethernet, maximizing productivity.”

The UP mini 2 retains its retail price of $599. The UP mini 2 ES is priced at $699. Available at Tiertime’s Online Store and Amazon USA.

About Beijing Tiertime
Headquartered in Beijing with offices abroad, Tiertime is a manufacturing and prototyping solutions provider with a global distribution network serving over 50 countries. Through innovation and consistent technological advancement, Tiertime strives to deliver high quality, affordable, easy-to-use additive manufacturing solutions to a wide variety of fields such as engineering, architecture, medicine, and education. More information is available at www.tiertime.com.

Share This Article :

Related Posts