保质期和服务水平协议

Tiertime Corporation

保修和服务水平协议

版本:05 / 15 / 2018 - 现在

重要提示:使用您的“TITITIME”产品,即表示您同意接受以下“TITITIME ONE”(1)年有限担保(“担保”)条款的约束。 除非您已阅读保修条款,否则请勿使用您的产品。 如果您不同意担保条款,请不要使用本产品,并在TITITIME返回政策中指定的返回期限内将产品退回给TIERTIME CORPORATION或您购买产品的授权分销商以获得退款。 Tiertime One(1)年有限保修 - 仅限Tiertime品牌产品。

消费者法与消费者法有何关系?

本担保为您提供了特定的法律权利,您可能还有其他权利因州或州(或按国家或省)而异。 除法律允许的以外,TITITIME不排除,限制或暂停您可能拥有的其他权利,包括可能因不符合销售合同而产生的权利。 为充分理解您的权利,您应该查阅您的国家,省或州的法律。

担保限制受消费者法律约束

在法律允许的范围内,本担保和补救措施是排他性的,并取代所有其他担保,补救措施和条件,无论是口头,书面,法定,明示或暗示。 TIERTIME在法律允许的范围内放弃所有法定和暗示保证,包括但不限于适销性和适用于特定用途的保证,以及对隐藏或潜在缺陷的保证。 由于此类担保不可否认,TITITIME将此类担保的持续时间和救济限于本担保的期限内,并且在TITITIME的选择下,下文所述的修理或更换服务。 某些州(国家和省)不允许限制暗示保证(或条件)的最终期限,因此上述限制可能不适用于您。

本保证涵盖的内容是什么?

1765 Landess Ave #338的Tiertime Corporation,95035(“Tiertime”)保证原始包装(“Tiertime产品”)中包含的Tiertime品牌硬件产品,配件和备件在材料和工艺上存在缺陷时自最终用户购买者原始零售购买日期(“保修期”)起,按照Tiertime公布的指导原则正常使用,期限为一(1)年。 Tiertime发布的指南包括但不限于技术规范,用户手册和服务通信中包含的信息。

本保证不包含哪些内容?

本担保不适用于任何非Tiertime品牌的硬件产品或任何软件,即使与Tiertime硬件一起包装或销售。 本“保修”不包括正常的易损件或消耗性部件(如灯丝,喷嘴,保险丝,灯泡)或工具包。 除Tiertime之外的制造商,供应商或出版商可能会向您提供自己的保证 - 请联系他们获取更多信息。 由Tiertime分发或不分Tiertime品牌的软件(包括但不限于系统软件)不在本保修范围内。 请参阅软件附带的许可协议,了解您的使用权利细节。 Tiertime不保证Tiertime产品的操作不会中断或没有错误。 对于因未遵守Tiertime产品使用说明而导致的损坏,Tiertime概不负责。

本质保不适用于:(a)正常消耗部件,例如长丝,过孔板,柔性板,喷嘴,保险丝,空气过滤器,灯泡,电池或保护涂层,这些部件的设计会随着时间的推移而减少,除非由于材料或工艺缺陷; (b)化妆品损坏,包括但不限于划伤,凹痕和港口上的破损塑料; (c)因使用其他产品而造成的损害; (d)因意外,滥用,误用,液体接触,火灾,洪水,地震,战争,闪电,上帝的行为,暴力行为或其他外部原因造成的损害; (e)在Tiertime发布的指南之外操作Tiertime产品所造成的损害; (f)Tiertime人员或Tiertime授权服务供应商(TASP)以外任何人(通过电话或其他方式)尝试调整,修理或支持Tiertime产品; (g)未经Tiertime书面许可而修改以改变功能或能力的Tiertime产品; (h)因正常磨损或撕裂或由于Tiertime产品的正常老化而造成的缺陷; (i)如果任何序列号已从Tiertime产品中除去或污损; (j)因客户,其员工或代理商或任何第三方的事故,运输,疏忽,滥用,滥用或违约或由客户,其员工或代理人或任何第三方造成的损害,包括但不限于破损或破裂的塑料; (k)使用第三方计算机程序来连接或控制Tiertime产品; (l)修改,反编译,调整,更改或破解Tiertime的软件以连接或控制Tiertime产品; (m)不遵守产品说明或未能执行预防性维护; (n)因使用非Tiertime提供的配件,零件或部件而导致的问题; (o)Tiertime没有收到付款的产品。

重要限制时间服务。

Tiertime可能会将UP产品的保修服务限制在Tiertime或其授权分销商最初销售该设备的国家/地区。

您的责任

在接受保修服务之前,Tiertime或其代理可能会要求您提供购买细节证明,回答旨在帮助诊断潜在问题的问题,并遵循Tiertime获得保修服务的程序。

保修服务之后,您的Tiertime产品或替换设备将退还给您,因为您的Tiertime产品在最初购买时进行了配置,但须遵守适用的更新。

此有限保修多久?

•Tiertime品牌产品的有限保证附带1年度标准有限保修。
•Tiertime品牌产品的延长有限保证是1年,应从原始标准有限保修或以前的有效延长有限保修无缝启动。
•作为原始产品包含的打印头的保修仅限于备件,并在购买产品之日后的90天内有效。

在此情况下,TITITIME会做出什么保证遭到破坏?

Tiertime品牌的产品可能会附带1年免费部件更换有限保修,Tiertime可根据自己的选择免费维修或更换部件和人工,采用不同的保修服务交付方式,
包括但不限于DIY服务,携带或邮寄服务。 在购买产品后,您的标准有限保修的扩展也可能可用。 要确定产品随附的保修或您购买的保修延期,请参阅您的装箱单,发票,收据或其他销售文档。 您购买的产品的某些组件可能比您的装箱单,发票,收据或其他销售文档中列出的保修期短。 在联系Tiertime,TASP或TRS之前,建议您参考用户手册或Tiertime的在线知识库进行故障排除。

联系Tiertime后,您需要与技术支持代表进行远程诊断,以帮助确定问题的原因。 远程诊断可能涉及客户访问内部
产品和多个或扩展的会话。 如果Tiertime确定问题是 在本有限保修范围内,您可能会获得其他费用服务。

如果Tiertime确定索赔应由保修范围覆盖,Tiertime将自行决定(i)使用新的或以前使用过的与性能和可靠性相当的零件修理Tiertime产品,(ii)用Tiertime该装置至少在功能上等同于Tiertime产品,并由新的和/或以前使用过的部件组成,这些部件相当于新的性能和可靠性,或者(iii)交换Tiertime产品以退还您的购买价格。

替换零件或Tiertime产品假设剩余的保修条款或自更换或修理之日起九十(90)天,以较长的保修期为准。 当一个Tiertime产品或部件被更换或提供退款时,任何更换物品成为您的财产,被替换或退回的物品成为Tiertime的财产。

如何获得保修服务?

在寻求保修服务之前,请访问并查看下面描述的资源。 如果使用这些资源后Tiertime产品仍然无法正常工作,请使用下面提供的信息联系Tiertime代表或(如适用)TASP。 Tiertime代表或TASP将帮助确定您的Tiertime产品是否需要服务,如果确实如此,则会通知您Tiertime如何提供服务。 通过电话联系Tiertime时,根据您的位置可能会收取其他费用。

担保服务选项

Tiertime将通过以下一个或多个选项提供保修服务:

(i)自己动手(DIY)零件服务。
DIY零件服务允许您为自己的Tiertime产品服务。 如果在这种情况下可以使用DIY零件服务,则以下过程将适用。
(a)Tiertime要求退回被替换的Tiertime产品或部件的服务。
Tiertime可能需要信用卡授权作为更换Tiertime产品或零件的零售价格和适用运输费用的担保。 如果您无法提供信用卡授权,可能会提供DIY零件服务
不提供给你,Tiertime将提供服务的替代安排。 Tiertime将向您发送替换Tiertime产品或部件,并附有安装说明(如适用)以及退回替代Tiertime产品或部件的任何要求。 如果您按照说明进行操作,您将不会收取Tiertime产品或部分运费到您所在地点的费用,但您仍然需要从您所在地点支付运费。 如果您未按照指示退回替换的Tiertime产品或部件,或退回替换的Tiertime产品或不符合服务条件的部件,Tiertime将从您的信用卡中收取授权金额。
(b)Tiertime不需要退回被替换的Tiertime产品或部件的服务。
Tiertime将免费为您提供替代Tiertime产品或部件,并附带安装说明(如果适用)以及替换替代Tiertime产品或部件的任何要求。
(c)Tiertime不承担您因DIY部件服务而产生的任何劳务费用。 如果您需要进一步的帮助,请联系TASP。

(ii)送修服务。
您可以将您的Tiertime产品退回到提供随身携带服务的TASP位置。 服务将在该地点执行,或者TASP可能会将您的Tiertime产品发送到Tiertime维修服务(“TRS”)地点进行维修。 一旦通知服务已完成,您可以立即从TASP位置检索Tiertime产品。

(ii)邮寄服务。
如果Tiertime确定您的Tiertime产品符合邮寄服务的条件,Tiertime将签发退回材料授权(RMA)号码,您必须在退回的产品中包含此号码,并向您发送说明,以便您可以将您的Tiertime根据Tiertime的说明将产品运送到TRS或TASP位置。 Tiertime可能需要信用卡授权作为替代品,人工和运输成本的零售价格的担保。 如果设备或备件在装运过程中丢失或损坏,您必须将其产品或备件退回到Tiertime,TASP或TRS的原包装或同等包装中,预付运费并确保运输或承担风险。 一旦服务完成,TRS或TASP位置将向您返回Tiertime产品。 如果遵循所有说明,Tiertime将支付运费到您的位置,并且产品仍在保修范围内,否则,您将根据所涉及的服务收费。 Tiertime保留改变Tiertime为您提供保修服务的方式的权利,您的Tiertime产品有资格获得特定的服务方式。 服务将仅限于提供服务的国家/地区提供的选项。 服务选项,部件可用性和响应时间可能因国家/地区而异。 如果Tiertime产品无法在所在国家/地区提供服务,您可能需要承担运费和手续费。如果您在非原购买国的国家寻求服务,您将遵守所有适用的进出口法律和并负责所有关税,增值税和其他相关税费。 在提供国际服务的情况下,Tiertime可以修理或更换符合当地标准的Tiertime产品和部件的Tiertime产品和部件。

责任限制

除本保证和法律允许的最大范围内提供的保证外,TITITIME不承担任何违反保证或条件,或根据任何其他法律理论(包括但不限于损失)导致的直接,特殊,偶发或继发损害使用; 收入损失; 实际或预期利润损失(包括合同利润损失); 利用金钱的损失; 预期储蓄损失; 业务损失; 机会丧失; 商誉的损失; 信誉损失; 数据丢失,损坏,妥协或损坏; 或造成的任何间接或必然的损失或损害,包括设备和财产的更换,恢复,编程或复制存储于或用于TITITIME产品的任何程序或数据的任何费用,或任何维护存储的信息的机密性的任何失败TITITIME产品。

上述限制不适用于死亡或人身伤害索赔,或对故意和重大过失行为和/或遗漏的任何法定责任。 TIERTIME拒绝承诺在本担保下可以修复任何iOS设备,或者更换TITITIME产品,但不会对TITITIME产品中存储的信息造成损失或丢失。 某些州(国家和省)不允许排除或限制附带或相应的损害赔偿,因此上述限制或排除可能不适用于您。

一般

TIERTIME经销商,代理商或员工不得擅自对本保证进行任何修改,扩展或添加。 如果任何条款被认定为非法或不可执行,其余条款的合法性或可执行性不会受到影响或损害。 本质保根据购买Tiertime产品的国家/地区的法律进行管理和解释。 Tiertime或其所有权继承人是本担保的担保人。

联系方式
电子邮件地址:support@tiertime.net
客户支持(仅限北美):888-288-6124

下载Titertime WSLA

Tiertime Warranty and Service Level Agreement

Tiertime Corporation

Warranty and Service Level Agreement

Version: 05/15/2018 – Present

IMPORTANT: BY USING YOUR “TIERTIME” PRODUCT(S), YOU ARE AGREEING TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THE TIERTIME ONE (1) YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY (“WARRANTY”) AS SET OUT BELOW. DO NOT USE YOUR PRODUCT(S) UNTIL YOU HAVE READ THE TERMS OF THE WARRANTY. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THE TERMS OF THE WARRANTY, DO NOT USE THE PRODUCT(S) AND RETURN IT WITHIN THE RETURN PERIOD STATED IN TIERTIME’S RETURN POLICY TO TIERTIME CORPORATION OR THE AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR FROM WHICH YOU PURCHASED PRODUCT(S) FOR A REFUND. Tiertime One (1) Year Limited Warranty – Tiertime Branded Product(s) Only.

HOW CONSUMER LAW RELATES TO THIS WARRANTY

THIS WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS, AND YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS THAT VARY FROM STATE TO STATE (OR BY COUNTRY OR PROVINCE). OTHER THAN AS PERMITTED BY LAW, TIERTIME DOES NOT EXCLUDE, LIMIT OR SUSPEND OTHER RIGHTS YOU MAY HAVE, INCLUDING THOSE THAT MAY ARISE FROM THE NONCONFORMITY OF A SALES CONTRACT. FOR A FULL UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR RIGHTS YOU SHOULD CONSULT THE LAWS OF YOUR COUNTRY, PROVINCE OR STATE.

WARRANTY LIMITATIONS SUBJECT TO CONSUMER LAW

TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THIS WARRANTY AND THE REMEDIES SET FORTH ARE EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, REMEDIES AND CONDITIONS, WHETHER ORAL, WRITTEN, STATUTORY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. TIERTIME DISCLAIMS ALL STATUTORY AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND WARRANTIES AGAINST HIDDEN OR LATENT DEFECTS, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW. IN SO FAR AS SUCH WARRANTIES CANNOT BE DISCLAIMED, TIERTIME LIMITS THE DURATION AND REMEDIES OF SUCH WARRANTIES TO THE DURATION OF THIS EXPRESS WARRANTY AND, AT TIERTIME’S OPTION, THE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT SERVICES DESCRIBED BELOW. SOME STATES (COUNTRIES AND PROVINCES) DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG AN IMPLIED WARRANTY (OR CONDITION) MAY LAST, SO THE LIMITATION DESCRIBED ABOVE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

WHAT IS COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY?

Tiertime Corporation of 1765 Landess Ave #338, Milpitas, CA, 95035 (“Tiertime”) warrants the Tiertime-branded hardware products, accessories, and spare parts contained in the original packaging (“Tiertime Product”) against defects in materials and workmanship when used normally in accordance with Tiertime’s published guidelines for a period of ONE (1) YEAR from the date of original retail purchase by the end-user purchaser (“Warranty Period”). Tiertime’s published guidelines include but are not limited to information contained in technical specifications, user manuals and service communications.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY?

This Warranty does not apply to any non-Tiertime branded hardware products or any software, even if packaged or sold with Tiertime hardware. Normal consumable or expendable parts (such as filament, nozzle, fuses, lamps) or tools kits are not covered by this Warranty. Manufacturers, suppliers, or publishers, other than Tiertime, may provide their own warranties to you – please contact them for further information. Software distributed by Tiertime with or without the Tiertime brand (including, but not limited to system software) is not covered by this Warranty. Please refer to the licensing agreement accompanying the software for details of your rights with respect to its use. Tiertime does not warrant that the operation of the Tiertime Product will be uninterrupted or error-free. Tiertime is not responsible for damage arising from failure to follow instructions relating to the Tiertime Product’s use.

This Warranty does not apply: (a) to normal consumable parts, such as filament, perfboards, flexboards, nozzles, fuses, airfilters, light bulbs, batteries or protective coatings that are designed to diminish over time, unless failure has occurred due to a defect in materials or workmanship; (b) to cosmetic damage, including but not limited to scratches, dents and broken plastic on ports; (c) to damage caused by use with another product; (d) to damage caused by accident, abuse, misuse, liquid contact, fire, flood, earthquake, war, lightning, act of God, act of violence, or other external cause; (e) to damage caused by operating the Tiertime Product outside Tiertime’s published guidelines; (f) to any attempt by any person other than Tiertime personnel or its Tiertime Authorized Service Provider (TASP) (via the telephone or otherwise), to adjust, repair or support the Tiertime Products; (g) to a Tiertime Product that has been modified to alter functionality or capability without the written permission of Tiertime; (h) to defects caused by normal wear and tear or otherwise due to the normal aging of the Tiertime Product; (i) if any serial number has been removed or defaced from the Tiertime Product; (j) to damage caused by accident, transportation, neglect, misuse, abuse or default of or by the Customer, its employees or agents or any third party, including but not limited to broken or cracked plastics; (k) to use of third-party computer program to connect or control Tiertime Product; (l) to modify, decompile, adjust, change or crack Tiertime’s software to connect or control Tiertime Product; (m) to failure to follow the product instructions or failure to perform preventive maintenance; (n) to problems caused by using accessories, parts or components not supplied by Tiertime; (o) to products for which Tiertime has not received payment.

IMPORTANT RESTRICTION FOR TIERTIME SERVICE.

Tiertime may restrict warranty service for UP Product(s) to the country where Tiertime or its Authorized Distributors originally sold the device.

YOUR RESPONSIBILITIES

Before receiving warranty service, Tiertime or its agents may require that you furnish proof of purchase details, respond to questions designed to assist with diagnosing potential issues and follow Tiertime’s procedures for obtaining warranty service.

Following warranty service your Tiertime Product(s) or a replacement device will be returned to you as your Tiertime Product(s) was configured when originally purchased, subject to applicable updates.

How long does this Limited Warranty last?

• Limited Warranty of Tiertime-branded Product carries a 1-year Standard Limited Warranty.
• Extended Limited Warranty of Tiertime-branded Product is 1-year that shall be seamlessly started from original Standard Limited Warranty or previous valid Extended Limited Warranty.
• The warranty for a print head that is included as original Product is for Spare Part only and is effective for a period of 90 days after the date of purchase of the Product.

WHAT WILL TIERTIME DO IN THE EVENT THE WARRANTY IS BREACHED?

Tiertime-branded product(s) may come with a 1-year free part replacement Limited Warranty, which Tiertime, at its option, repairs or replaces at no charge for parts and labor, with different delivery methods for warranty service,
including but not limited to DIY services, carry-in or mail-in services. Extensions of your Standard Limited Warranty may also be available after you purchase your product(s). To determine the warranty that came with your product(s), or the warranty extension that you purchased, see your packing slip, invoice, receipt or other sales documentation. Some components of the product(s) you purchased may have a shorter warranty than that listed on your packing slip, invoice, receipt or other sales documentation. Prior to contacting Tiertime, a TASP, or TRS, you are recommended to consult User Manual or Tiertime’s online knowledge base for troubleshooting.

Upon contacting Tiertime, you will be required to engage in a remote diagnosis session with the technical support agent to help determine the cause of your issue. Remote diagnosis may involve customer access to the inside of
the product and multiple or extended sessions. If Tiertime determines that the problem is NOT covered under this Limited Warranty, you may be offered an alternative fee based services.

If Tiertime determines the claim should be covered by warranty, Tiertime will, at its option, (i) repair the Tiertime Product using new or previously used parts that are equivalent to new in performance and reliability, (ii) replace the Tiertime Product with a device that is at least functionally equivalent to the Tiertime Product and is formed from new and/or previously used parts that are equivalent to new in performance and reliability, or (iii) exchange the Tiertime Product for a refund of your purchase price.

A replacement part or Tiertime Product assumes the remaining term of the Warranty or ninety (90) days from the date of replacement or repair, whichever provides longer coverage for you. When a Tiertime Product or part is replaced or a refund provided, any replacement item becomes your property and the replaced or refunded item becomes Tiertime’s property.

HOW TO OBTAIN WARRANTY SERVICE?

Please access and review the resources described below before seeking warranty service. If the Tiertime Product is still not functioning properly after making use of these resources, please contact a Tiertime representative or, if applicable, a TASP, using the information provided below. A Tiertime representative or TASP will help determine whether your Tiertime Product requires service and, if it does, will inform you how Tiertime will provide it. When contacting Tiertime via telephone, other charges may apply depending on your location.

WARRANTY SERVICE OPTIONS

Tiertime will provide warranty service through one or more of the following options:

(i) Do-it-yourself (DIY) parts service.
DIY parts service allows you to service your own Tiertime Product. If DIY parts service is available in the circumstances, the following process will apply.
(a) Service where Tiertime requires return of the replaced Tiertime Product or part.
Tiertime may require a credit card authorization as security for the retail price of the replacement Tiertime Product or part and applicable shipping costs. If you are unable to provide credit card authorization, DIY parts service may
not be available to you and Tiertime will offer alternative arrangements for service. Tiertime will ship a replacement Tiertime Product or part to you with installation instructions, if applicable, and any requirements for the return of the replaced Tiertime Product or part. If you follow the instructions, you will not be charged for the Tiertime Product or part shipping to your location, but you still need to pay the shipping cost from your location. If you fail to return the replaced Tiertime Product or part as instructed or return a replaced Tiertime Product or part that is ineligible for service, Tiertime will charge your credit card for the authorized amount.
(b) Service where Tiertime does not require return of the replaced Tiertime Product or part.
Tiertime will ship you free of charge a replacement Tiertime Product or part accompanied by instructions on installation, if applicable, and any requirements for the disposal of the replaced Tiertime Product or part.
(c) Tiertime is not responsible for any labor costs you incur relating to DIY parts service. Should you require further assistance, contact a TASP.

(ii) Carry-in service.
You may return your Tiertime Product to a TASP location offering carry-in service. Service will be performed at the location, or a TASP may send your Tiertime Product to a Tiertime Repair Service (“TRS”) location to be serviced. Once you are notified that service is complete, you can promptly retrieve the Tiertime Product from the TASP location.

(ii) Mail-in service.
If Tiertime determines that your Tiertime Product is eligible for mail-in service, Tiertime will issue a Return Material Authorization (RMA) Number which you must include with your returned product(s), and send you the instruction so that you may ship your Tiertime Product to an TRS or TASP location in accordance with Tiertime’s instructions. Tiertime may require a credit card authorization as security for the retail price of the replacement, labor, and shipping cost. You must return the Product or Spare Part to Tiertime, TASP, or TRS in their original or equivalent packaging, prepay shipping charges and insure the shipment or accept the risk if the Equipment or Spare Part is lost or damaged in shipment. Once service is complete, the TRS or TASP location will return the Tiertime Product to you. Tiertime will pay for shipping to your location if all instructions are followed, and the Product is still within the warranty, otherwise, you will be charged according the service involved. Tiertime reserves the right to change the method by which Tiertime may provide warranty service to you, and your Tiertime Product’s eligibility to receive a particular method of service. Service will be limited to the options available in the country where service is requested. Service options, parts availability and response times may vary according to country. You may be responsible for shipping and handling charges if the Tiertime Product cannot be serviced in the country it is in. If you seek service in a country that is not the original country of purchase, you will comply with all applicable import and export laws and regulations and be responsible for all custom duties, V.A.T. and other associated taxes and charges. Where international service is available, Tiertime may repair or replace Tiertime Products and parts with comparable Tiertime Product and parts that comply with local standards.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

EXCEPT AS PROVIDED IN THIS WARRANTY AND TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, TIERTIME IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR DIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES RESULTING FROM ANY BREACH OF WARRANTY OR CONDITION, OR UNDER ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF USE; LOSS OF REVENUE; LOSS OF ACTUAL OR ANTICIPATED PROFITS (INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS ON CONTRACTS); LOSS OF THE USE OF MONEY; LOSS OF ANTICIPATED SAVINGS; LOSS OF BUSINESS; LOSS OF OPPORTUNITY; LOSS OF GOODWILL; LOSS OF REPUTATION; LOSS OF, DAMAGE TO, COMPROMISE OR CORRUPTION OF DATA; OR ANY INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS OR DAMAGE HOWSOEVER CAUSED INCLUDING THE REPLACEMENT OF EQUIPMENT AND PROPERTY, ANY COSTS OF RECOVERING, PROGRAMMING, OR REPRODUCING ANY PROGRAM OR DATA STORED IN OR USED WITH THE TIERTIME PRODUCT OR ANY FAILURE TO MAINTAIN THE CONFIDENTIALITY OF INFORMATION STORED ON THE TIERTIME PRODUCT.

THE FOREGOING LIMITATION SHALL NOT APPLY TO DEATH OR PERSONAL INJURY CLAIMS, OR ANY STATUTORY LIABILITY FOR INTENTIONAL AND GROSS NEGLIGENT ACTS AND/OR OMISSIONS. TIERTIME DISCLAIMS ANY REPRESENTATION THAT IT WILL BE ABLE TO REPAIR ANY iOS DEVICE UNDER THIS WARRANTY OR REPLACE THE TIERTIME PRODUCT WITHOUT RISK TO OR LOSS OF INFORMATION STORED IN THE TIERTIME PRODUCT. SOME STATES (COUNTRIES AND PROVINCES) DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

GENERAL

No TIERTIME reseller, agent, or employee is authorized to make any modification, extension, or addition to this Warranty. If any term is held to be illegal or unenforceable, the legality or enforceability of the remaining terms shall not be affected or impaired. This Warranty is governed by and construed under the laws of the country in which the Tiertime Product purchase took place. Tiertime or its successor in title is the warrantor under this Warranty.

Contact Methods
Email: support@tiertime.com
Customer Support (North America Only): 888-288-6124

Download Titertime WSLA