北京太尔时代科技有限公司

太尔时代通过对技术不断的创新与实践,致力于为机械工程,工业设计,小批量生产和教育等各种领域提供增材制造解决方案。

作为国内3D打印机制造商之一,在过去十年中经过不懈的技术创新,太尔时代在制造和原型解决方案领域赢得来自用户的广泛认可。 我们始终致力于提高产品可靠性和不断提高的终端用户体验超过20年。

Tiertime总部

在郭博士的带领下,太尔时代逐渐成为个人3D打印机领域的佼佼者,UP系列200D打印机更是为成千上万的未来发明家和产品创造者提供专业解决方案。 总部位于北京并在海外设有办事处,作为一家超过50员工的国际化企业,同时代理商遍布全球超过XNUMX国家和地区。

从UP Plus 2010D打印机,太尔时代使用其打印机控制软件为3D打印带来了简单和功能的新维度。 借助自动喷嘴标准、软件辅助校准、智慧支撑,3D模型缺陷检测和自动床铺调平等功能,UP Studio可以使用户从打印机拆箱到印刷模型,比任何开源替代方案都省力,更多打印,更少设置。

同时,太尔时代通过技术不断的硬件革新。 从多孔打印板到UP mini 2和BOX +内置HEPA过滤器,每一代太尔产品都在重新定义XNUMXD打印机的功能性,安全性以及质量。

Tiertime工厂

Beijing Tiertime Technology Co. Ltd.

Through innovation and consistent technological advancement, Tiertime strives to deliver additive manufacturing solutions to a wide variety of fields such as science, mechanical engineering, industrial design, low-volume manufacturing, and education.

As China’s first 3D printer manufacturer, Tiertime launched the nation’s entry into the additive manufacturing age with the Inspire industrial line. Through decades of consistent technological advancement, the company has earned its place as a recognized world leader in manufacturing and prototyping solutions. Dedicated to reliability and constant improvement of the end-user experience for more than 20 years, the original vision remains – quality, affordable 3D printing, catering to a broad range of industries and usage requirements.

Tiertime Headquarters

Led by Dr. Allen Guo, Tiertime was a pioneer, fueling the personal 3D printing explosion as its UP line made professional technology accessible to tens of thousands of future inventors and product creators. Headquartered in Beijing with offices abroad, it is an international enterprise with over 200 employees and a global distribution network serving more than 50 countries.

Beginning with the original UP Plus in 2010, Tiertime brought new dimensions of simplicity and functionality to 3D printing with its printer control software. With features like Platform Raft Compensation, Software-assisted Calibration, Smart Support Generation, 3D Model Defect Detection and Automatic Bed Leveling, UP Studio seamlessly takes the user from printer unboxing to printed models with far less effort than any open source alternative, allowing professionals to spend more time printing and less time learning to operate the machine.

On the hardware side, Tiertime boasts one innovation after another. From the Perf Board to the UP mini 2 and BOX+’s HEPA filtration with activated carbon, each generation redefines industry standards for functionality, safety, and performance within its price category.

Tiertime Factory