使用技巧

材料专属喷头比较

PLA挤出机增强冷却。 适用于低温长丝,例如PLA。 带风扇管道开关的ABS挤出机通用挤出机。 能够印刷高温长丝,例如ABS TPU挤出机更好地喂养更少的干扰。 最适合使用柔性材料,例如TPU风扇块尺寸更大的风扇块提供额外的空气[...]

软件新功能:打印任务

目的:Tiertime Task是一种专门为Tiertime 3D打印机创建的切片模型文件。 它可以用作发送到兼容Tiertime 3D打印机的数据输入源,而无需通过切片过程进行打印。 数据组成:Tiertime任务文件由三组信息组成,打印配置文件,

9点校准方法

九点校准 - 通常称为软件辅助手动校准 - 旨在通过软件调整帮助您校准打印机以获得最佳性能。 我们的目标是提供最佳的打印质量,并可轻松拆除支撑和筏板结构。 在三种可能的校准方法中,手动校准提供了最多的校准方法,

模型校准 - XYZ校准

XYZ轴向校准用于提高特定模型的尺寸精度。 当发现印刷物体偏离其理论尺寸时,我们可以使用这种方法进行修正,达到更好的精度。 您可以通过左键单击模型来检查UP Studio内的模型尺寸。 假设[...]

模型校准 - 垂直校准

在我们最新版本的UP Studio中,我们带回了其最受欢迎的功能之一,即垂直校准。 其主要目的是确保所有三个轴相互垂直,以保证一致的高质量打印。 UP Studio通过打印特殊的STL模型VC.stl来实现垂直校准。 (注意:文件名[...]

Tips and Tricks

Tiertime Print Queue

Tiertime Print Queue allows multiple users on the same Local Area Network simultaneously send print jobs from different devices to a shared printer via USB/Wi-Fi/Ethernet. You and your colleagues could send your model data using just one printer without unnecessary time wasted waiting for other people’s print jobs to finish. Print jobs in the Print [...]

Introducing the Tiertime Task

Purpose: Tiertime Task is a type of sliced model file specifically created for Tiertime 3D Printers. It can be used as a data input source sent to the compatible Tiertime 3D Printers to print without going through the slicing process. Data composition: Tiertime Task file consists of three sets of information, the Print Profile, the [...]

9-Point Calibration Method

Nine-point calibration – commonly known as software-assisted manual calibration – aims to aid you in calibrating the printer for optimal performance through software adjustment. The goal is to produce the best possible print quality and allow for easy removal of support and raft structures. Of the three possible calibration methods, manual calibration provides the most [...]

Model Calibration – XYZ Axial

XYZ Axial Calibration is used to improve dimensional accuracy for a specific model. When a printed object is found to be deviating from its theoretical dimensions, we can use this method to correct it and achieve better precision. You can check your model’s dimensions inside UP Studio by left clicking on the model. Let’s say […]

Model Calibration – Vertical Calibration

In our latest version of UP Studio, we brought back one of its most wanted features, Vertical Calibration. Its main purpose is to ensure all three axes are perpendicular to each other in order to guarantee consistent, high-quality prints. UP Studio achieves vertical calibration by printing a special STL model, VC.stl. (note: the file name […]