Error Data Transfer 2

Share your experience with UP BOX and UP BOX+
Post Reply
ideas108
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:59 am

Error Data Transfer 2

Post by ideas108 » Sun Aug 14, 2016 5:03 am

Has anyone seen the above error when using Studio software and the UP box ?

arhi
Posts: 256
Joined: Sun Mar 08, 2015 10:51 pm

Re: Error Data Transfer 2

Post by arhi » Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:56 am

happened to me few times, turn printer off/on and everything worked ok

tel
Posts: 242
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2016 1:35 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Error Data Transfer 2

Post by tel » Tue Aug 16, 2016 2:36 pm

Yes, happened to me today. I just moved the thing I was printing to another spot on the print bed in Studio and it worked.

Post Reply