应用案例

杰伊的3D印刷课堂
Jay在3开始他的2012D印刷讲座。 作为台湾第一个全职3D印刷专家,他将自己的兴趣与自己的专业相结合,并将他的教学中心变成了一个工作室,以推广3D印刷技术。 Jay拥有十多年的教学经验。 小轩,也是老师,[...]
悉尼研究员使用3D打印超音速飞机测试

Tamas Bykerk是澳大利亚悉尼大学的研究生。 他正在攻读博士学位。 在航空航天工程领域,由Dries Verstraete博士监督。 他们是Hexafly-International项目的一部分,他们与欧洲航天局(ESA)和意大利航空航天研究中心(CIRA)合作,评估商业高超音速的可行性[...]

使用UP BOX + 3D打印机实现精细齿轮原型设计

3D印刷对梁伟雄来说并不陌生。 “我第一次使用3D打印机是关于2016的。 这是一个与Smart Lock技术相关的项目,它让我参与了3D打印。 我们设计了一个变速箱,并使用3D打印机来打印外壳。“Liang,New He首席执行官[...]

屡获殊荣的加利福尼亚州教师认可
Chris Van Meter在加州Ceres的Ceres高中享有杰出的职业生涯。 具有物理学学位的军事退伍军人,他被授权教数学,化学,物理和制造。 他还是该校制造,生产和绿色技术(MPGT)学院的推动力量。 该学院是409加州合作伙伴之一[...]
太尔时代与GULLIVER’S GATE携手打造迷你城市

纽约时代广场正在举办一场激动人心的盛事。 格列佛门是来自世界各地的小型展览,包括拉丁美洲,中东,纽约和亚洲。 来自世界各地的国际团队的合资企业,显示允许游客查看土地和失去[...]

四川大学引入3D打印课程 促进校企合作强化创新人才培养体系
四川大学是中国教育部直属的重点国立大学之一。 它也是“985”和“211”工程学院之一。 这是拥有强大科研背景的大师聚集在一起进行创新和创造的地方。 在世界银行贷款项目的支持下,四川大学工程学院

Customer Stories

Jay’s 3D Printing Classroom
Jay started his 3D printing lectures in 2012. As the first full time 3D printing expert in Taiwan, he combined his interests with his own profession, and turned his teaching center into a studio to promote 3D printing technology. Jay has more than ten years of teaching experience. Xiao Xuan, who was also a teacher, [...]
Sydney Researcher 3D Prints for Hypersonic Aircraft Testing

Tamas Bykerk is a graduate student at the University of Sydney in Australia. He is working on a Ph.D. in Aerospace Engineering, supervised by Dr. Dries Verstraete. They are part of the Hexafly-International project where they partner with the European Space Agency (ESA) and Italian Aerospace Research Centre (CIRA) evaluating the feasibility of commercial hypersonic […]

Using Tiertime UP BOX+ 3D Printer for Cluster Gears Prototyping

3D printing was not new to Liang Weixiong. “The first time I worked with a 3D printer was about 2016. It was a project related to Smart Lock technology, which somehow got me involved with 3D printing. We designed a gearbox, and used a 3D printer to print a shell.” Liang, CEO of New He […]

Award-Winning California STEM Teacher Relies on Tiertime
Chris Van Meter is enjoying a distinguished career at Ceres High School in Ceres, California. A military veteran with a physics degree, he is certified to teach math, chemistry, physics, and manufacturing. He is also the driving force behind the school’s Manufacturing, Production and Green Technology (MPGT) Academy. The Academy is one of 409 California Partnership [...]
Tiertime Helps Create Gulliver’s Gate

An exciting event is taking place in Times Square, New York City. Gulliver’s Gate is a small-scale exhibit of locations from around the world, including Latin America, the Middle East, New York City and Asia. The joint venture of an international team from across the globe, the display allows visitors to view lands and lost […]

Sichuan University Introduces 3D Printing Class
Sichuan University is one of the key national universities directly under the Ministry of Education in China. It is also one of the "985" and "211" engineering colleges. It is where masters with strong scientific research backgrounds gather together to innovate and create. With the support of the World Bank loan project, Sichuan University Engineering [...]