UP Mini 2 ES G-Code

Support for UP mini 2 ES. To report a bug, post with a title [BUG REPORT]. To request a feature, post with a title [FEATURE REQUEST]
Post Reply
Atticus
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:18 am

UP Mini 2 ES G-Code

Post by Atticus » Fri Dec 07, 2018 6:29 am

Hi There,

Is the UP mini 2 ES compatible with G-Code because i have followed the up studio G-Code tutorial and when i send my G-code which was created in simplify3D to my UP Mini 2 ES a prompt appears on the touch screen saying "please restart the printer". Am i doing something wrong? Is it my machine?

Thank you,
Atticus

orrinade
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:30 pm

Re: UP Mini 2 ES G-Code

Post by orrinade » Mon Dec 17, 2018 5:31 pm

Hi Atticus,

Same problem here,

Cheers
Oz

Phoenix84
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 20, 2019 7:00 pm

Re: UP Mini 2 ES G-Code

Post by Phoenix84 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:57 am

Push up this question.

Any news?

User avatar
3DWP
Posts: 194
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:00 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: UP Mini 2 ES G-Code

Post by 3DWP » Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:13 pm

Tiertime doesn't care! Gcode isn't on their to do list anymore it appears. They promised this a couple of times but they don't deliver :cry:

Post Reply