Page 1 of 1

grid wont show on the software

Posted: Fri Dec 30, 2016 4:32 pm
by stephanm
Hello,

Somehow the grid or the part don't show on the software, I can still add a part and print it but cannot see the grid or part. UP3d are working very hard to help me out, but just curious to see if this problem occurred to anyone else before and what the fix was. I'm running the latest update to the up software and my laptop uses windows 7. By the way, I'm very please with the quality of the printer and the customer service is excellent.

Thank you

Re: grid wont show on the software

Posted: Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:49 pm
by Tiertime_Bryant
Hi,

Could you please let me know the model of your printer?and then the software you use is UP software or the UP Studio software?

Or,could you please feedback your questions to support@pp3dp.com?

Moreover,You are so woderful if you share your parts to me to knowand to slove the problem :D

Re: grid wont show on the software

Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:48 am
by Tiertime-Roman
Hello

Sometimes the situation was caused by the elder version of drive for graphic card, could you please also share the snapshot about the software?