UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

How print better models
Chris.e
Posts:190
Joined:Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:05 am
Contact:
Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by Chris.e » Tue Oct 26, 2010 10:22 am

Is there any chance that there will be a x64 driver for win7? Or should I just go ahead and install xp?

Chris.e
Posts:190
Joined:Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:05 am
Contact:

Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by Chris.e » Tue Oct 26, 2010 8:26 pm

question nr 2 :)
Is the calibration stored in the printer?
I use two computers so do I need to enter the calibration in both computers or just one? I assume it´s stored in the printer itself.
Good night from sweden!

TTT험ทดสอบ
Posts:135
Joined:Sat Sep 04, 2010 5:28 pm

Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by TTT험ทดสอบ » Wed Oct 27, 2010 12:44 am

Chris.e wrote:question nr 2 :)
Is the calibration stored in the printer?
I use two computers so do I need to enter the calibration in both computers or just one? I assume it´s stored in the printer itself.
Good night from sweden!
The calibration is stored in computer now. You should enter the calibration in every computer linked to the printer.

darkhouse

cyberbadger
Posts:125
Joined:Sun Sep 12, 2010 12:26 am

Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by cyberbadger » Wed Oct 27, 2010 1:52 am

Darkhouse,

What are the settings that should be used for the calibration print?

-cyberbadger

TeamTeamUSA
Posts:147
Joined:Sun Sep 05, 2010 5:26 pm
Location:E-Rock (Eagle Rock, L.A.)

Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by TeamTeamUSA » Wed Oct 27, 2010 6:50 am

cyberbadger wrote:Darkhouse,
What are the settings that should be used for the calibration print?
I asked the same question, and this was the response:
Darkhouse wrote: you can use any settings to print them.
Go!

=ml=
¡Fabricado no TeamTeamUSA!
movin' \ shakin' \ troublemakin'

TeamTeamUSA
Posts:147
Joined:Sun Sep 05, 2010 5:26 pm
Location:E-Rock (Eagle Rock, L.A.)

Re: UP! Software upgrade to V1.08

Post by TeamTeamUSA » Tue Nov 16, 2010 9:45 am

BUMP!

Please make Calibrate96.UP3 available in an editable format.
TeamTeamUSA wrote:
darkhouse wrote:The calibrate model ( Calibrate96.UP3 in example folder of up) should be printed firstly, then measure the 4 size of the print, input the Calibrate dialog box.
Please upload an STL version of Calibrate96.UP3. I need to re-calibrate my extruder, and after reading the usage instructions it is apparent that the left and right uprights are not needed. I want to remove them before I re-calibrate.

Alternately, please upload a new version of Calibrate96.UP3 with the left and right uprights removed or much shorter.
TIA.

Go!

=ml=
¡Fabricado no TeamTeamUSA!
movin' \ shakin' \ troublemakin'

Locked