Trying, and failing, to use the new Tiertime Store!!! - NOW ALL GOOD - Thanks TT

Talk about anything.
Owen Sparks aka Marksman

Trying, and failing, to use the new Tiertime Store!!! - NOW ALL GOOD - Thanks TT

Post by Owen Sparks aka Marksman » Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:57 am

Hi folks.

I'm trying to use the new Tiertime Store...

https://shop.tiertime.com/part-finder/

I had a few problems so tried the "contact us" support button.

Sending this:-
Hello.

This is my first time using this new site.

(Question 1) I'm in the UK using the "Europe" store but all the prices are in USD, is this a bug?

(Question 2) I'm interested in the SKU: GIFT04-UK which is "UP BOX+ Limited-time Free Gift,UK Stock" priced at $605. Buying the same parts individually seems to cost $593! Is this the correct price?

(Question 3) Do you have the steel nozzles? At the CTS show we were told they would be here, but I can only see them in the China store. Are they in stock in the UK?

Many thanks,
Owen Sparks
Production Engineer
HWM Water Ltd.
However all that happened was an error stating:-
There was an error processing your request. Please try again later.
Is this site meant to be live? If so please could I have some support?

Regards,
Owen S.
Last edited by Owen Sparks aka Marksman on Thu Nov 01, 2018 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Owen Sparks aka Marksman

Re: Trying, and failing, to use the new Tiertime Store!!!

Post by Owen Sparks aka Marksman » Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:05 am

Hello again.

Well 24 hours have passed, would anyone like to take my money?

Thanks,

Owen S.

Tiertime-Jason

Post by Tiertime-Jason » Thu Oct 11, 2018 10:04 am

Hello,

Here is a link for steel nozzles.
https://shop.tiertime.com/product/tiert ... -uk-stock/

For the currency display, you can hover the "info" icon to get the price in other currencies, however, we currently do not accept payment other than USD due to technical reason.
menu.saveimg.savepath20181011175340.jpg